Kontakter

Växel
Telefon: 0370-33 93 00
info@isaberg.com

Bokningsförfrågningar boende
Telefon: 0370-33 93 00
info@isaberg.com

Receptionen/ turistinformation
Telefon: 0370-33 93 00
info@isaberg.com

Jobbansökningar
Telefon: 0370-33 93 00
jobb@isaberg.com

 

    • Louise Söderlund
      VD
      Telefon: 0370-33 93 01
      louise@isaberg.com

    • Mats Thuresson
      Driftchef, Vice VD
      Telefon: 0370-33 93 10
      mats@isaberg.com

    • Marie Nilsson
      Chef Gästservice 
      Telefon: 0370-33 93 03
      marie@isaberg.com

    • Camilla Andersson
      Chef Housekeeping
      Telefon: 0370-33 93 00
      camilla@isaberg.com
    • Josefine Vickman
      Restaurangchef, Sportchef 
      Telefon: 0370-33 93 06
      josefine@isaberg.com

    • Timo Kononen
      Ekonomiansvarig
      Telefon: 0370-33 93 02
      timo@isaberg.com